Summer School of sculpting, drawing and painting

Art & Recreation

News & Network

Here we recommend you interesting exhibitions as well as links to tutors of the Campo, associated artists and projects.

Helle Kerscher exposition


Christiane Messerschmidt in Stuttgart

Intrecciarte invites in Pietrasanta


CI SIAMO AND THE SHOW DALLE ACQUE GOES ON in Italy


Sketch the Moment in Berlin


Campo Berlin at Art Kreuzberg

We cordially invite you to visit us in our Berlin studio on September 8 or 9 on the occasion of ART KREUZBERG. This weekend studios, artist workshops and galleries in Berlin Kreuzberg are open to everyone and we are also participating in this event with our Berlin sculptor studio, Campo-Berlin.

A short tour through the broad spectrum of artistic creation is certainly fun. You can find the complete program here: www.artkreuzberg.de. So anyone with the time and desire to visit us in our Berlin studio is very welcome! We look forward to meeting and reuniting all friends of sculpting and Campo.


arkad with Raphael Beil and Barbara Philomena Schnetzler, long standing Campo tutors


Link list

  • Artist website of Peter Rosenzweig www.peter-rosenzweig.de
  • Katrin Pfister-Rosenzweig shows her sculptures on her website www.k-pfister-rosenzweig.de
  • Inge H. Schmidt, renowned and internationally operating painter in our Campo team. She presents her painting on her website: www.ihs-art.com
  • Sculptor Raphael Beil with his granite sculptures, fountain and spring stones, floor mosaics www.raphael-beil.de
  • Caroline Teesing presents her artwork here www.carolineteesing.com
  • Ulla Preising, scuptor and tutor at Campo since many years presents her scuptures on her new website www.ullapreising-bildhauerei.com
  • Painter Ulf Meyer, teaching at the Campo for 30 years, presents his work and offers more courses in the German-speaking areas on www.wachsmuthx.de
  • Sven Rünger, sculptor, with his artwork and artist curiculum here www.sven-ruenger.de
  • Sculptor Sonia Mosick from Hamburg presents her art on her detailed and multimedial website www.sonjamosick.de
  • Barbara Philomena Schnetzler, artist from Switzerland shows her sculptures on her homepage: www.atelier-eidolon.ch
  • Ernst Johannes Wittkowski, artist and art therapist from Viena shows his works on his website: www.wittkowski.at
  • Sculptor Joep Struyk from Breda (Netherlands) with his extraordinary marble sculptures on www.joepstruyk.nl
  • Cornelius Wittke, standing tutor at the Campo, painter and sculptor, shows his artwork on www.corneliuswittke.de
  • Ebi de Boer, artist from Emden (Germany) and Pietrasanta, with her poetic work: www.ebideboer.net
  • Sculptor Lotte Thünker with works from marble and collages on www.lottethuenker.de
  • Marina Büning, standing tutor and organiser at the Campo. Artist in many fields, lives close to Rome in the Sabiner Mountains. Her new website www.marinabuening.com
  • Everything to do with sculpting - Bildhau offers a platform for everybody interested in sculpting. The shop offers a wide range of good tools and materials. From the basic set for beginners to a wide range of Italian tools. Shop in Germany in Colon. www.bildhau.de In the Netherlands there are two shops in Zutphen and Amsterdam: www.beeldhouwwinkel.nl
  • Website of Christa Kleu with sculptures. Many of her sculptures were made during her stays at the Campo www.christakleuskulpturen.de
  • Vincent Thoss, allround artist, painter, graphic artist and sculptor with his website www.artsvincent.de
  • Sculptor Ralf Kuntze shows his sculptures on www.ralf-kuntze.de
  • This portal offers painting courses and other creative trips www.reiselinks.de
  • On the homepage of tripplo you can take a look for cheap flight-vouchers: www.tripplo.com/uk/discount-codes-airlines